Kontakta Brålanda Industri

Öppetider

Måndag-Torsdag: 06.30-16.00

Fredag: 06.30-13.00

Växel

Växel 0521-303 51 / 942 40
Fax 0521-313 40
info@bralandaindustri.se

Order

order@bralandaindustri.se

Vd / Försäljning / Inköp
Leif Broberg
0521-942 41
0705-56 44 40
leif@bralandaindustri.se

Ekonomi/Administration
Marie Zakariasson Östh
0521-942 40
marie@bralandaindustri.se

Kvalitet
Erik Broberg
0521-942 43
erik@bralandaindustri.se

Order laserskärning & legotillverkning
Johan Broberg
0521-942 48
johan@bralandaindustri.se

Morgan Jacobsson
0521-942 42
morgan@bralandaindustri.se

Mikael Eliasson
0521-942 47
mikael@bralandaindustri.se

Produktionschef legotillverkning
Anna Wessman Karlsson
0521-942 44
anna@bralandaindustri.se

Stålbyggnation / Övrigt smide
Stefan Falk
0521-942 46
stefan@bralandaindustri.se

Morgan Wänerlöv
0521-942 45
wanerlov@bralandaindustri.se

Erik Broberg
0521-942 43
erik@bralandaindustri.se